Brass * Organ * Quires

This volume of music by Richard Webster explores his anthems, music for brass and organ, and new hymn tunes, while featuring four new arrangements of classic hymns for brass, organ, choir and congregation. 


01 Lift Up Your Heads Ye Mighty Gates
02 I Sing The Mighty Power of God
03 Baroque Suite Overture
04 Baroque Suite Siciliano
05 Baroque Suite Rejouissance
06 Arise O Jerusalem
07 Sleepers Wake
08 We Wish You A Merry Christmas
09 All People That On Earth Do Dwell
10 How Shall I Sing That Majesty
11 Holy Holy Holy
12 Hail Thee Festival Day
13 We Walk By Faith And Not By Sight
14 Triptych For Transfiguration - Plein jeu on Jesu dulcis memoria
15 Triptych For Transfiguration - Meditation on Wareham / Sortie on Tibi, Christe, spendor Patris
16 Missa Dorica Kyrie
17 Missa Dorica Sanctus and Benedictus
18 Missa Dorica Agnus Dei
19 Angels From The Realms of Glory